2023/2024 Board of Directors

President: Tom James - Opus Art Supplies

Immediate Past President: Doug Mooney - Mooney Sales and Marketing

President-Elect: Lawrence Hoffman - Uchida of America Corp.

Darin Rinne - Wet Paint

Ashley Lee - MacPherson's

Joshua Belt - JOANN

Cynthia Morris - PA Distribution and Leisure Arts

Sarah Rubenstein – ArtSnacks

Stacy Lake – DecoArt

Questions for the board? Send an email to [email protected]