Namta Connect Virtual Schedule on Zoom


The Theater • The Cafe • Demo Alley

Session Times are listed in Eastern Time
TIME ZONE CONVERTER

Example:
3 pm Eastern
=
2 pm Central
=
1 pm Mountain
=
12 noon Pacific


Attention Suppliers and Exhibitors!

Tuesday - July 12

11:30 am  Eastern Time  
TIME ZONE CONVERTER

Sign up here

Understanding Your Exhibitor Services Contractor and the Services They Provide

Please join Rick Munisteri and Leah Siffringer from Namta, along with Fern General Manager of the Charlotte Office, Joe Fisher and Director of Sales, Randy Shumaker for this session.

In the Namta–Creativation 2022 Show Survey there were some questions and comments about Fern, Namta’s Exhibitor Services Contractor, so we decided to give you the opportunity to better understand their role.

  • Learn what factors are taken into consideration when Namta selects a site for the trade show.
  • See price comparisons of what Material Handling Charges were in Orlando and will be in Columbus as compared to other cities.
  • Gain an understanding of how pricing is set in Convention Centers and who is responsible for what services.
There will be plenty of time for Q&A in this informative session!




Thursday - July 14

3 pm Eastern Time  
TIME ZONE CONVERTER

Selling Smarter, Selling More
   No Pressure Sales Training for Retailers  
      

presented by Kizer & Bender

Sign Up





Coming August 11
Haul Out the Holly: Getting Your Store Holiday Ready

presented by Kizer & Bender


Demo-Present Your Product
Supplier Members, this benefit is included in your membership.

Sign up to present your products to membership in DEMO ALLEY VIRTUAL SESSIONS on Namta Connect!
Contact Rick Munisteri with questions.




PAST RECORDINGS are a MEMBER BENEFIT (must log in)

Visit Namta Connect The Studio to see recordings of past sessions.