Namta Connect Zoom Schedule

The Theater • The Cafe • Demo Alley


Namta Connect is a Namta-Member Benefit
  • Events/Sessions all take place on the Zoom Platform
  • Times listed are Eastern Time - TIME ZONE CONVERTER
  • Zoom Links will be sent to you by email directly from Namta the day-before, and the day-of the Session
  • Contact Rick with questions or if you are interested in presenting.

 

Members - visit the NEW Namta Connect The Studio to see recordings of past sessions.

 

Time Zone Converter








Thursday - June 17

3 pm Eastern Daylight Time

2 pm Central Daylight Time
1 pm Mountain Daylight Time
12 noon Pacific Daylight Time

Post Pandemic:
Website Strategies for the New Normal
Rain Retail Software

What are the latest web strategies for art supply shops? We’ve analyzed artist's and crafter's buying behavior through and after the pandemic and we'll share our findings as well as helpful tactics to grow your sales.  In addition, we’ll discuss how innovative software tools are leveling the playing field between large chains and small retailers. If you’re looking to increase revenue this year, you won’t want to miss this class.

Presented by Brian King, CRO of Rain Retail Software.  He has a degree in Business Management from BYU, 10 years of small-business marketing experience, and over 13 years of direct sales experience.  To date, Brian has worked with over 2,800 businesses to help them improve their online presence and performance.   Rain specializes in providing a seamless marketing, point of sale, and website system for specialty retailers.

SIGN UP 


Time Zone Converter

 






Tuesday -
June 29

3 pm Eastern Daylight Time

The Trusted Guide:
Sales Skills
for the Creative Products Staff

Session 1 of 4


The Trusted Advisor


Presented by David Pyle

SIGN UP

TIME ZONE CONVERTER

 

 

Tuesday - July 13
3 pm Eastern Daylight Time

The Trusted Guide:
Sales Skills
for the Creative Products Staff

Session 2 of 4


Communication Breakdown


Presented by David Pyle

SIGN UP

TIME ZONE CONVERTER

 




Tuesday -
July 20

3 pm Eastern Daylight Time

The Trusted Guide:
Sales Skills
for the Creative Products Staff


Session 3 of 4


The Insights
& Solution
Dialog


Presented by David Pyle

SIGN UP

TIME ZONE CONVERTER


 


Thursday
- July 8

Kizer & Bender  

Brand Aid: How to Build a Unique and Memorable Brand

 

Information Coming Soon

TIME ZONE CONVERTER

 
 


 



Thursday
- July 15


Happy Hour

Information Coming Soon

TIME ZONE CONVERTER

 


Tuesday -
July 27
3 pm Eastern Daylight Time


THE TRUSTED GUIDE
Sales Skills
for the Creative Products Staff

Session 4 of 4


The Invisible Close

Presented by David Pyle

SIGN UP

TIME ZONE CONVERTER
 


Thursday - July 22


Member Roundtable