Contact Us

 

Contact us about joining NAMTA, Art Materials World or general inquiries.

 

NAMTA
20200 Zion Ave.
Cornelius, NC 28031

Call:  704.892.6244
Info@NAMTA.org 

 

 

Reggie Hall
Executive Director
rhall@namta.org

Leah Siffringer
Manager, Membership Services & Art Advocacy
lsiffringer@namta.org

Rick Munisteri
Director of Meetings
rmunisteri@namta.org

Susan Cohen
Finance and Accounting
scohen@namta.org

 

Karen Brown
Administrative Assistant
kbrown@namta.org

 

 

 




 

International Art Materials Association
Follow NAMTA on Twitter
Follow NAMTA on Facebook
Follow NAMTA on Twitter

 


 

Board of Directors
 

Hall of Fame
Recipients

 

Lifetime Achievement
Recipients

 

Past Presidents
 

Strategic Plan (PDF)
 

NAMTA Staff
 

Contact Us