Contact Us

General eMail:
Info@NAMTA.org

Send mail:

NAMTA
20200 Zion Ave.
Cornelius, NC 28031

Call:  704.892.6244

Reggie Hall
Executive Director
rhall@namta.org

Leah Siffringer
Manager, Membership Services & Art Advocacy
lsiffringer@namta.org

Rick Munisteri
Director of Meetings
rmunisteri@namta.org

Susan Cohen
Finance and Accounting
scohen@namta.org

 

Karen Brown
Administrative Assistant
kbrown@namta.org

 

 

 




 

International Art Materials Association
Follow NAMTA on Twitter
Follow NAMTA on Facebook
Follow NAMTA on Twitter

 

 

 
Become a Member
 
Renew Membership
 

____________________

 

 




FREE Palette e-subscription


Board of Directors
 

Hall of Fame
Award Recipients

 

Lifetime Achievement
Award Recipients

 

NAMTA Past Presidents
 

Strategic Plan (PDF)
 

NAMTA Staff
 

Contact Us